×

Komunikat o błędzie

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object w eval() (linia 104 z /home/klient.dhosting.pl/zeltechme/www.zeltechme.pl/public/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).
Adres:
ZELTECH–ME Spółka z o.o.
ul. Elektronowa 6
94–103 Łódź
Centrala:
Tel. 42 686-62-30
Tel. 42 680-99-34
Tax. 42 299-69-19
Tax. 42 689-95-39
e-mail: zme@zeltechme.pl
Dane GPS:
19.42535       51.74032
+19° 25' 31.01"   +51° 44' 25.49"
Godziny pracy naszej firmy:
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 7 - 15
QR Code - Jan Szczeciński
Prezes
mgr inż. Jan Szczeciński
Tel. 42 686-62-30
e-mail: jan.szczecinski@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Krzysztof Owczarek
Dyrektor d/s produkcji
mgr inż. Krzysztof Owczarek
Tel.42 686-62-30 w. 158
e-mail: krzysztof.owczarek@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Hieronim Olesiński
Dyrektor d/s technicznych
Hieronim Olesiński
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 197
e-mail: hieronim.olesinski@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Arkadiusz Dorcz
Dyrektor d/s kooperacji
mgr Arkadiusz Dorcz
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 173
e-mail: arkadiusz.dorcz@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Tomasz Glapski
Kierownik marketingu
mgr Tomasz Glapski
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 159
e-mail: tomasz.glapski@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Arkadiusz Błaszczyk
Kierownik stacji prób
Arkadiusz Błaszczyk
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 192
e-mail: arkadiusz.blaszczyk@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Joanna Wysocka
Specjalista ds. marketingu
Joanna Wysocka
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 159
e-mail:joanna.wysocka@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Katarzyna Gryter
Specjalista ds. kooperacji
mgr Katarzyna Gryter
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 155
e-mail: katarzyna.gryter@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Marek Szymański
Specjalista technolog
Marek Szymański
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 157
e-mail: marek.szymanski@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Rafał Tomala
Starszy konstruktor
Pełnomocnik d/s jakości
mgr inż. Rafał Tomala
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 196
e-mail: rafal.tomala@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Robert Karpiński
Starszy konstruktor
mgr inż. Robert Karpiński
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 149
e-mail: robert.karpinski@zeltechme.pl
QR Code - Piotr Kowal
Inspektor BHP
mgr Piotr Kowal
Tel. 42 686-62-30 w. 171
e-mail: piotr.kowal@zeltechme.pl